2019 - SPONSORS

 

All bands, individuals and organizations sponsoring the event will get complementary admission for all three events.

All sponsors will appear in the programme for the competition and will be published on the PPBSO website.

Sponsorship is necessary to cover the costs associated with the competition. If you, your band, business, or organization wishes to help sponsor the event, please contact Bob Worrall at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 905-335-0110. Please make cheques payable to the “George Sherriff Memorial Invitational Competition”. Thanks once again to all those who have helped sponsor the event over the last 20 years. Without your help none of this would be possible.

2019 SPONSORS

Andrew Hutton

Andy Knox

Anne Gomme in memory of David Gomme

Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders of Canada Pipe Band - argylls.ca/pipe.html

Atlantic Canada Pipe Band Association - acpba.org/

Ben Bhraggie House Ltd - benbhraggiehouse.com/

Bill and Sheila Muzzy

Bob Worrall and Todd Weleschuk

British Columbia Pipers - bcpipers.org/

Brown Bagpipe Supply - pipelots.webs.com/

City of Regina Pipe Band - crpb.org/

Darlene Carreiro

David Naill Co. Ltd.- naill-bagpipes.com/

Donald MacPhee - macpheereeds.com/

Doug Matthews/Massed Head - massedhead.com/home/

Dundas Pipes and Drums - dundaspipesanddrums.org/

Durham Regional Police Pipe Band - organization/unit.asp?Scope=Unit&ID=65

Eastern United States Pipe Band Association - euspba.org/

Georgetown Pipe Band - georgetownpipeband.ca/

Glengarry Highland Games - glengarryhighlandgames.com/

Gordon Conn

Hamilton Police Service Pipe Band - hppb.ca/home.html

Hutton Family

Iain MacDonald (Reelpipes.com) - reelpipes.com/

John and Brenda Johnston

John Walsh Bagpipes Ltd. - johnwalshbagpipes.com/

Ken and Diane Eller - thecaptainscorner.com/

Kinnaird Bagpipes and Reeds - kinnairdbagpipes.com/

Lee and Sons Bagpipes - leeandsonsbagpipes.com/

London Fire Fighters Pipe Band - lffpb.ca/

Malcolm Bow

McCallum Bagpipes Ltd. - mccallumbagpipes.com/

Micah Babinski

Michael Grey/Dunaber Music - shop.dunaber.com/

Midwest Pipe Band Association - mwpba.org/

Niagara-Hamilton Branch, PPBSO - ppbso.niagara-hamilton.org/

Niagara Regional Police Pipe Band - niagara-regional-police-pipe-band.asp

Northbridge Insurance

Ottawa Branch, PPBSO - ppbso-ottawa.org/

Parent Body, PPBSO - ppbso.org/

Peel Regional Police Pipe Bands - facebook.com/prppipeband/

Pipes|Drums - pipesdrums.com/

Piping Press - pipingpress.com/

R.G. Hardie and Co. Ltd. - rghardiebagpipes.com/

Rob Roy Pipe Band and Highland Dancers - robroykingston.com/

Roddy MacLeod M.B.E. - roddymacleodpiobaireachd.com/

Scott's Highland Services Limited - scottshighland.com/ 

Streetsville Pipes & Drums -  streetsvillepipesanddrums.ca/

78th Fraser Highlanders Pipe Band - 78thfrasers.net/

Toronto Branch, PPBSO - ppbsotoronto.org/

Toronto Police Pipe Band - facebook.com/torontopolicepipeband/

Toronto Police Pipe Band (Grade 2) - facebook.com/torontopolicepipeband/

Windsor-Detroit Branch, PPBSO - ppbso.org/windsor-detroit-branch

Windsor Police Pipe Band - windsorpolicepipeband.com/